Christmas Opening Hours

Over the Christmas period, the British Music Experience will be open over the following dates:

Saturday 23rd December 10.00-17.00
Sunday 24th December CLOSED
Monday 25th December CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December 10.00-17.00
Thursday 28th December 10.00-17.00
Friday 29th December 10.00-17.00
Saturday 30th December 10.00-17.00
Sunday 31st December CLOSED
Monday 1st January CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January CLOSED
Wednesday 3rd January 10.00-17.00

From the 3rd January to the 31st March 2018, we are open Wednesday to Sunday, 10am to 5pm (closed Monday and Tuesday)

Wishing you a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!